P2 WIREFRAMES, MOOD, COMPS

WIREFRAMES:
wireframes


MOOD:

P2MOOD

Dark, Cool Color, Flat, Clean, Vector.

The Coin Site does a lot of things I like. The fast and simple way it delivers everything you need to know about the product. the shortness, yet effectiveness of the site. the parallax animation when the cards come together is something I want to emulate with my site. all the parts that make up an ecig separated then converge into the product as you scroll.

with Dolox its the extra little details. I feel like I could scroll the site up and down 100 times and find something new each time. I’d like to pay attention to the little things this time as well as add some of those nifty appearing scroll animations.

Puma’s Mobium site does a million things that are way over my head coding wise but the use of draggable 360 pics is something I think I’ll be able to fake. I own enough of these ecigs to pull something off with a camera. I’m also interesting the the way information pops out when clicked.

COMPS:
1:
eModeComp1

2:
eModeComp2

3:
eModeComp3

Leave a comment